Term Dates

Term Dates

Autumn Term - 2018
Boarders return Tuesday 4 September
Lessons begin Wednesday 5 September
Half-term begins pm 19 October - ends Sunday 4 November
Lessons begin Monday 5 November
Term finishes Wednesday 19 December
   
Spring Term - 2019
Boarders return Tuesday 8 January
Lessons begin Wednesday 9 January
Half-term begins pm Friday 15 February - ends Sunday 24 February
Lessons begin Monday 25 February
Term finishes Wednesday 3 April
   
Summer Term - 2019
Boarders return Tuesday 23 April
Lessons begin Wednesday 24 April
Half-term begins pm Friday 24 May - ends Sunday 2 June
Lessons begin Monday 3 June
Term finishes Wednesday 3 July - Early Years
Thursday 4 July - Prep School
Friday 5 July - Senior School