Calendar

Prep School Calendar

December 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
Tue, Nov 27
4BW Outdoor Learning morning
-
Year 2 Forest School
-
Thu, Nov 29
Little Wellies Toddler Group*
-
Year 1 Forest School
-
Mon, Dec 3
Tue, Dec 4
3H Outdoor Learning morning
-
Year 2 Forest School
-
Thu, Dec 6
Little Wellies Toddler Group*
-
Year 1 Forest School
-
Fri, Dec 7
Reception at Forest School
-
Full Governing Body
-
Sat, Dec 8
Sun, Dec 9
Mon, Dec 10
Tue, Dec 11
3N Outdoor Learning morning
-
Wed, Dec 12
U10 Hockey v Stockland (H)*
-
Fri, Dec 14
Prep Years' House Matches
-
Sat, Dec 15
Sun, Dec 23
Mon, Dec 24
Tue, Dec 25
Wed, Dec 26
Thu, Dec 27
Fri, Dec 28
Sat, Dec 29
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 5

Senior School Calendar

December 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 25
Outreach: Young Pianists' Platform
-
GCMS
Boarders' Worship
-
Chapel
Tue, Nov 27
Year 10 Parents' Evening
-
Examinations Hall
Woodwind Faculty Concert
-
Small Hall
Wed, Nov 28
Year 10: Elevate Study Sensei
-
Examinations Hall
Year 11: Elevate Ace Your Exams
-
Examinations Hall
Staff Meeting
-
Elevate Education: Parents' Seminar
-
Examinations Hall
Thu, Nov 29
Careers 'Speed Dating' evening (Sixth Form and Year 11)
-
Examinations Hall
Fri, Nov 30
RAF Flying
-
St Athan
M4L Bitesize
-
Chapel
Sun, Dec 2
Whitewater Kayaking
-
River Dart or Exe
Sixth Form Grand Prix
-
Advent Service with Choir
-
Chapel
Mon, Dec 3
Year Group Assembly
-
Tue, Dec 4
House Staff Meeting: M2
-
Thu, Dec 6
Norman Cup: Table Tennis
-
Examinations Hall
Yr 11 GCSE Drama Presentation
-
Southside Theatre
Fri, Dec 7
RAF Flying
-
St Athan
M4L Bitesize
-
Chapel
Full Governing Body
-
Cafe Worship
-
Great Hall
Sun, Dec 9
Mon, Dec 10
HM Assembly (Richards): ARC
-
Norman Cup: Intermediate Rugby
-
Tue, Dec 11
Wed, Dec 12
Teatime Concert
-
Small Hall
Staff Meeting
-
Autumn Concert
-
Great Hall
Thu, Dec 13
Norman Cup: Senior Rugby
-
Lower School House Table Tennis
-
Examinations Hall
Fri, Dec 14
Sat, Dec 15
Mon, Dec 17
Subscribe to Alerts Sixth Form Christmas Ball
-
Great Hall
Tue, Dec 18
Wed, Dec 19
Subscribe to Alerts Term Ends
-
Thu, Dec 20
Fri, Dec 21
Sat, Dec 22
Sun, Dec 23
Mon, Dec 24
Tue, Dec 25
Wed, Dec 26
Thu, Dec 27
Fri, Dec 28
Sat, Dec 29
Sun, Dec 30
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5

Combined Prep & Senior Calendars

Calendar

December 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 25
Outreach: Young Pianists' Platform
-
GCMS
Boarders' Worship
-
Chapel
Tue, Nov 27
4BW Outdoor Learning morning
-
Year 2 Forest School
-
Year 10 Parents' Evening
-
Examinations Hall
Woodwind Faculty Concert
-
Small Hall
Wed, Nov 28
Year 10: Elevate Study Sensei
-
Examinations Hall
Year 11: Elevate Ace Your Exams
-
Examinations Hall
Staff Meeting
-
Elevate Education: Parents' Seminar
-
Examinations Hall
Fri, Nov 30
RAF Flying
-
St Athan
Reception at Forest School
-
M4L Bitesize
-
Chapel
Sun, Dec 2
Whitewater Kayaking
-
River Dart or Exe
Sixth Form Grand Prix
-
Advent Service with Choir
-
Chapel
Mon, Dec 3
Year Group Assembly
-
Tue, Dec 4
3H Outdoor Learning morning
-
Year 2 Forest School
-
House Staff Meeting: M2
-
Thu, Dec 6
Little Wellies Toddler Group*
-
Year 1 Forest School
-
Norman Cup: Table Tennis
-
Examinations Hall
Yr 11 GCSE Drama Presentation
-
Southside Theatre
Fri, Dec 7
RAF Flying
-
St Athan
M4L Bitesize
-
Chapel
Reception at Forest School
-
Full Governing Body
-
Full Governing Body
-
Cafe Worship
-
Great Hall
Sun, Dec 9
Tue, Dec 11
3N Outdoor Learning morning
-
Wed, Dec 12
U10 Hockey v Stockland (H)*
-
Teatime Concert
-
Small Hall
Staff Meeting
-
Autumn Concert
-
Great Hall
Fri, Dec 14
Prep Years' House Matches
-
Sat, Dec 15
Sun, Dec 23
Mon, Dec 24
Tue, Dec 25
Wed, Dec 26
Thu, Dec 27
Fri, Dec 28
Sat, Dec 29
Sun, Dec 30
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Sat, Jan 5