Calendar

Prep School Calendar

April 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Chapel: Family Service
-
Chapel
Mon, Apr 1
Year 2 Forest School
-
Wed, Apr 3
Final Assembly and Golden Leaves
-
Singing Squad - 'Come & Sing'
-
Term ends for Years 1 - 6
-
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20

Senior School Calendar

April 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mon, Apr 1
History Lectures: Marc Morris on Normans and Edward I
-
Science Lecture Theatre
Oak House Dinner
-
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Outreach - Come and Sing
-
PRSC
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Staff INSET
-
Boarders Return
-

Combined Prep & Senior Calendars

Calendar

April 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mon, Apr 1
Year 2 Forest School
-
History Lectures: Marc Morris on Normans and Edward I
-
Science Lecture Theatre
Oak House Dinner
-
Wed, Apr 3
Final Assembly and Golden Leaves
-
Outreach - Come and Sing
-
PRSC
Singing Squad - 'Come & Sing'
-
Term ends for Years 1 - 6
-
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Staff INSET
-
Boarders Return
-