Term Dates

Term Dates

Autumn Term - 2019
New Boarders Arrive Tuesday 3 September
Boarders return Wednesday 4 September
Prep School Lessons Begin Wednesday 4 September
Induction Day
New Boarders
All Year 7 pupils
New Year 9 pupils
All Lower Sixth
Wednesday 4 September
Lessons begin Thursday 5 September
Half-term begins pm 18 October - ends Sunday 3 November
Lessons begin Monday 4 November
Term finishes Friday 13 December
   
Spring Term - 2020
Boarders return Monday 6 January
Lessons begin Tuesday 7 January
Half-term begins pm Friday 14 February - ends Sunday 23 February
Lessons begin Monday 24 February
Term finishes Friday 27 March
   
Summer Term - 2020
Boarders return Tuesday 14 April
Lessons begin Wednesday 15 April
Half-term begins pm Friday 22 May - ends Sunday 31 May
Lessons begin Monday 1 June
Term finishes Wednesday 1 July - Early Years
Thursday 2 July - Prep School
Friday 3 July - Senior School