Scroll down arrow

Term Dates

Term Dates

  Autumn - 2024
New Boarders Arrive Tuesday 3 September (from 12pm)
Induction Day
New Boarders
All Year 7 pupils
New Year 9 pupils
All Lower Sixth
Wednesday 4 September
Current Boarders Arrive Wednesday 4 September (from 12pm)
Lessons begin Thursday 5 September
Half-term begins 5pm Friday 18 October - ends Sunday 3 November (boarders return from 12pm)
Lessons begin Monday 4 November
Term finishes Wednesday 18 December (12.30pm)
   
  Spring Term 2025
Boarders Return Monday 6 January (from 12pm)
Lessons Begin Tuesday 7 January
Half-term begins 5pm Friday 14 February - ends Sunday 23 February (from 12pm)
Lessons begin Monday 24 February
Term finishes Wednesday 2 April (12.30pm)
   
  Summer Term 2025
Boarders Return Tuesday 22 April (from 12pm)
Lessons begin Wednesday 23 April
Half-term begins 5pm Friday 23 May - ends Sunday 1 June (Boarders return from 12pm)
Lessons begin Monday 2 June
Term finishes

Wednesday 2 July - Nursery & Reception

Thursday 3 July - Prep School (Year 1-6)

Friday 4 July - Senior School  (12.30pm)

                
Autumn Term - 2025
New Boarders Arrive Tuesday 2 September  (from 12pm)
Induction Day
New Boarders
All Year 7 pupils
New Year 9 pupils
All Lower Sixth
Wednesday 3 September
Current Boarders Arrive Wednesday 3 September  (from 12pm)
Lessons begin Thursday 4 September
Half Term begins 5 pm Friday 17 October  - ends Sunday 2 November (boarders return from 12pm)
Lessons begin Monday 3 November
Term finishes Friday 12 December (12.30pm)
 
Spring Term - 2026
Boarders Return Monday 5 January (from 12pm)
Lessons begin Tueday 6 January
Half-term begins from 5pm Friday 13 February - ends Sunday 22 February (boarders return from 12pm)
Lessons begin Monday 23 February
Term finishes Wednesday 1 April (12.30pm)
   
Summer Term - 2026
Boarders Return Monday 20 April (from 12pm)
Lessons begin Tuesday 21 April 
Half-term begins 5pm Friday 22 May - ends Sunday 31 May (boarders return from 12pm)
Lesssons begin Monday 1 June
Term finishes

Wednesday 1 July - Nursery & Reception

Thursday 2 July - Prep School (Year 1 - 6)

Friday 3 July - Senior School (12.30pm)