Calendar

Prep School Calendar

June 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Welly Camps Holiday Club (Years 1 - 8)
-
Sports Facilities
Welly Boot Holiday Club (Nursery and Reception)
-
Prep School
Wed, May 29
Welly Camps Holiday Club (Years 1 - 8)
-
Sports Facilities
Welly Boot Holiday Club (Nursery and Reception)
-
Prep School
Thu, May 30
Welly Camps Holiday Club (Years 1 - 8)
-
Sports Facilities
Welly Boot Holiday Club (Nursery and Reception)
-
Prep School
Fri, May 31
Welly Camps Holiday Club (Years 1 - 8)
-
Sports Facilities
Welly Boot Holiday Club (Nursery and Reception)
-
Prep School
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Reception Swimming
-
Year 2 Forest School
-
Tue, Jun 4
Wow! Science afternoon
-
Prep School
Thu, Jun 6
Class 4M - OE Morning
-
Little Wellies*
-
Year 1 Forest School
-
Year 7 Welcome Evening
-
Great Hall
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Reception Swimming
-
Year 2 Forest School
-
Tue, Jun 11
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Reception Swimming
-
Year 2 Forest School
-
Tue, Jun 18
Thu, Jun 20
Little Wellies*
-
Year 1 Forest School
-
'Take One Picture' Exhibition (Prep Hall)*
-
Prep School
Year 5 Senior School Barbecue
-
School Field
Sat, Jun 22

Senior School Calendar

June 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Boarders Return
-
Mon, Jun 3
Year Group Assembly
-
Opal Coast, France: Trip Meeting
-
L4
Tue, Jun 4
Music-4-Lunch
-
Pavilion
School Council: Committee Room
-
House Staff Meeting: M2
-
Fri, Jun 7
Cushion Concert
-
GCMS, Hub
Friends' First Friday Parent Drop In
-
Cafe '37
Mon, Jun 10
Wed, Jun 12
Staff Meeting
-
Thu, Jun 13
Year 8 Camping on Exmoor
-
Northcombe Camping Barn - Dulverton
Fri, Jun 14
Year 8 camping on Exmoor
Northcombe Camping Barn - Dulverton
Full Governing Body
-
Boarders' Camping Night
-
Exmoor
Sun, Jun 16
Surfing trip
-
Saunton Beach
Chapel: Boarders' Worship
-
Chapel
Mon, Jun 17
Year Group Assembly
-
Catering Committee
-
Tue, Jun 18
Music-4-Lunch
-
Pavilion
Year 9 Induction Evening
-
Fri, Jun 21
CCF Summer Exercise
-
Pupil Support: Committee Room
-
Lower School Movie Night
-
Sun, Jun 23
Chapel: Choral Evensong
-
Chapel
Sat, Jul 6

Combined Prep & Senior Calendars

June 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Welly Camps Holiday Club (Years 1 - 8)
-
Sports Facilities
Welly Boot Holiday Club (Nursery and Reception)
-
Prep School
Wed, May 29
Welly Camps Holiday Club (Years 1 - 8)
-
Sports Facilities
Welly Boot Holiday Club (Nursery and Reception)
-
Prep School
Thu, May 30
Welly Camps Holiday Club (Years 1 - 8)
-
Sports Facilities
Welly Boot Holiday Club (Nursery and Reception)
-
Prep School
Fri, May 31
Welly Camps Holiday Club (Years 1 - 8)
-
Sports Facilities
Welly Boot Holiday Club (Nursery and Reception)
-
Prep School
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Boarders Return
-
Tue, Jun 4
Music-4-Lunch
-
Pavilion
School Council: Committee Room
-
Wow! Science afternoon
-
Prep School
House Staff Meeting: M2
-
Thu, Jun 6
Class 4M - OE Morning
-
Little Wellies*
-
Year 1 Forest School
-
Year 7 Welcome Evening
-
Great Hall
Year 7 Welcome Evening
-
Great Hall
Fri, Jun 7
Cushion Concert
-
GCMS, Hub
Friends' First Friday Parent Drop In
-
Cafe '37
Mon, Jun 10
Reception Swimming
-
Year 2 Forest School
-
Thu, Jun 13
Year 3 Forest school
-
Little Wellies*
-
Year 8 Camping on Exmoor
-
Northcombe Camping Barn - Dulverton
Fri, Jun 14
Year 8 camping on Exmoor
Northcombe Camping Barn - Dulverton
Full Governing Body
-
Full Governing Body
-
Boarders' Camping Night
-
Exmoor
Sun, Jun 16
Surfing trip
-
Saunton Beach
Chapel: Boarders' Worship
-
Chapel
Tue, Jun 18
Music-4-Lunch
-
Pavilion
Year 9 Induction Evening
-
Thu, Jun 20
CCF Summer Exercise
-
Little Wellies*
-
Mentoring Meeting: M5
-
Year 1 Forest School
-
'Take One Picture' Exhibition (Prep Hall)*
-
Prep School
Year 5 Senior School Barbecue
-
School Field
UCAS Information Evening for Lower Sixth Parents
-
Science Lecture Theatre
Fri, Jun 21
WPS Sports Day*
-
CCF Summer Exercise
-
Pupil Support: Committee Room
-
Lower School Movie Night
-
Sun, Jun 23
Chapel: Choral Evensong
-
Chapel
Sat, Jul 6