Scroll down arrow

Term Dates

Term Dates

Autumn Term - 2020  
New Boarders Arrive Tuesday 1 September  
Current Boarders return Wednesday 2 September  
Induction Day
New Boarders
All Year 7 pupils
New Year 9 pupils
All Lower Sixth
Wednesday 2 September  
Lessons begin Thursday 3 September  
Half-term begins pm 16 October - ends Sunday 1 November  
Lessons begin Monday 2 November  
Term finishes Friday 11 December  
     
Spring Term - 2021  
Boarders return Tuesday 5 January  
Lessons begin Wednesday 6 January  
Half-term begins pm Friday 12 February - ends Sunday 21 February  
Lessons begin Monday 22 February  
Term finishes Friday 26 March  
     
Summer Term - 2021  
Boarders return Monday 19 April  
Lessons begin Tuesday 20 April  
Half-term begins pm Friday 28 May - ends Sunday 6 June  
Lessons begin Monday 7 June  
Term finishes Thursday 8 July - Prep School

Friday 9 July - Senior School
 
 
   
Autumn Term - 2021  
New Boarders Arrive Monday 6 September  
Current Boarders Return Tuesday 7 September  
Induction Day
New Boarders
All Year 7 pupils
New Year 9 pupils
All Lower Sixth
Tuesday 7 September  
Lessons Begin Wednesday 8 September  
Half-term begins pm 15 October - ends Sunday 31 October  
Lessons begin Monday 1 November  
Term finishes Thursday 16 December  
     
Spring Term - 2022  
Boarders Return Wednesday 5 January  
Lessons begin Thursday 6 January  
Half-term begins pm Friday 18 February - ends Sunday 27 February  
Lessons begin Monday 28 February  
Term finishes Friday 1 April  
     
Summer Term - 2022  
Boarders return Wednesday 20 April  
Lessons begin Thursday 21 April  
Bank Holiday Monday 2 May   
Half-term begins pm Friday 27 May - ends Sunday 5 June  
Lessons begin Monday 6 June  
Term finishes Thursday 7 July - Prep School

Friday 8 July - Senior School